top of page
Playing with Toys Cover art.jpg

Playing with Toys

This story contains heavy themes of nonconsent, degradation, and humiliation. If these themes put you off, you will not like this book. There are no happy endings.

The weekend after their high school graduation, four friends spend a weekend in a family-owned cabin. Kevin, Cary, Rebecca, and Katie are ready to cut loose and have some fun before they all go away to college. When the party gets out of hand and Rebecca is raped by her three drunk friends, the entire course of their lives is altered.

Carol Keller, Kevin's mother, is a therapist with a devilish kink that she's never had the chance to fully explore. When she witnesses the video of Rebecca's rape, she knows that her chance has finally come.

With the aid of her husband, Trent, this kinky couple will set Rebecca and Katie's lives down a path of repeated victimization, degradation, submission, and humiliation. Carol's experiments with their minds and bodies will forever change their perception of themselves and everyone around them, turning them into nothing more than toys for her amusement.

Kinks Served: Noncon, Reluctance, Incest, Rape, Prostitution, Degradation, Humiliation, Psychological Manipulation, Body Modification, Forced Personality Modification, Light Hypno-Kink, Group Sex, Anal, Female Chastity, Impregnation

Chapter Headings

Length: 56.2K Words

Part One: The Mistake

1. A Pleasant Stay in the Country

2. The Company of Friends

3. Rearranging Rebecca

4. There's Everything to Fear

5. A Bright and Happy Future

6. The Pupil and the Brute

7. Revictimizing Rebecca

8. Things that are Known

9. Affirmation

10. Relationship Goals

11. Unhappy Happiness

12. The Bastard and the Bitch

13. Tit Shopping

14. An Unexpected Boyfriend

15. The Katie Show

16. Therapy

17. A Belted Butt Slut

18. Good News is Bad News

19. Reconstructing Katie

Part Two: The Rape Doll & The Rent Girl

20. Jamie

21. Toy Bimbo

22. New Town, Same Old Rapist

23. Slut School

24. Fuck Puppet

25. Subhuman Fucktoy

26. Project House

Part Three: The Victim & The Slut

27. The Replacement

28. Creamy Katie

This story is broken into three sections, each of which covers a different part of our characters' lives. The book takes place over a period of eighteen years. 


Detailing the events that incite the radical changes that Rebecca and Katie go through, part one stretches over the first year following the events in the cabin.

In part two, we see the changes that those events have created, as Rebecca and Katie age and become further entrenched in the terrible new life that Carol has created for them. While Rebecca suffers repeated victimization at the hands of her terrible "boyfriend," Katie's life takes a different turn.

As Carol and Trent's personal plaything, Katie is trained and modified, inside and out, to serve as a humiliated bimbo that finds her only pleasure in degrading herself for the pleasure of others.

Part three brings this story to a close with our unfortunate protagonists learning that their ultimate fate will be no better than the years that led up to it. 

bottom of page